CELTIC-MUSIC - HOME
Selection of Traditional Music Band - World Music - Ultimate Celtic Collection - Irish Traditional Music - Tin whistle
Australia Belgium France, Bretagne, Brittany, Breizh Canada Germany Ireland Spain Scotland USA Wales Style
Contact / Send a MessageLinksArtist By NameAlbums  By Date Celtic News
AMAZON
Publicités

Top 10 Folk Mp3

1   Guy clark the best of the du
Artiste : Guy Clark       extrait définition wikipedia guy-clark

2   Definitive pub songs collect
Artiste : The Dubliners       extrait définition wikipedia the-dubliners

3   La folie
Artiste : Lgs       extrait définition wikipedia lgs

4   Ballads
Artiste : Ewan Maccoll       extrait définition wikipedia ewan-maccoll

5   Doc watson
Artiste : Doc Watson       extrait définition wikipedia doc-watson

6   Fiddle
Artiste : Dougie Maclean       extrait définition wikipedia dougie-maclean

7   Want two international versi
Artiste : Rufus Wainwright       extrait définition wikipedia rufus-wainwright

8   Live from patricks street
Artiste : Patrick Street       extrait définition wikipedia patrick-street

9   Highway kings
Artiste : Travers Geoffray       extrait définition wikipedia travers-geoffray

10   The pound ridge sessions
Artiste : Kevin Burke & John Brenn       extrait définition wikipedia kevin-burke-&-john


Netherlands Italy Sweden
Powered by Celtic-Music & ViaOuest!
TOP
Switzerland SuisseTop Hit of the weekAlbums By Names
Most popular : Bagad - Biniou - Bombarde - Breizh - Bretagne - Celtic - Celtic folk - Celtic voice - Celtic woman
Cornemuse - Fest noz - Irish dance - Irish folk - Pipe bands - Scottish folk - Celtic Spirit
ViaOuest! Windows Media Player 10 Real One Winamp Media Player

Live Web Radios all over the World